fbpx
Novels

Novels

MEERHINS – THE SECRET OF SOULMATES (T1)
A crowdfunding campaign to help translating the novel will be launched in a few months.

In the Three Cities of Pan-Kaia, the last refuge of Men in this world, Sisam and Elya share an extraordinary friendship. Torn away from each other, they meet again ten years later and find out that they are Soulmates, capable of unite into a single being with legendary powers : a Meerhin.

Alas, under the authority of a mysterious lord, the city governors have always persecuted the Soulmates to ensure that no Meerhin shall ever rise again.

To protect their love and free all the other Soulmates, Sisam and Elya must learn everything about their secret link, which could turn them into the most powerful of all Meerhins…

In the vein of Dark Crystal and Lord of the Rings, the Meerhins saga combines epic fantasy and greek mythology to breathe new life into the famous Aristophane’s speech about the origins of love.

 

MEERHINS – THE SOURLANDS GATEKEEPER (T2)

The second volume of the saga.
Buy the French version.

 

MEERHINS – THE LAKE OF GOLDEN TEARS (T3)

The last volume of the saga.
Buy the French version.

Follow all the news about Meerhins project !

News, illustrations, videos, albums’ extracts, interviewes and even more…